Advisory Board Members and Contact Information

Advisory Committee Members and Contact Information



(Alphabetical by Last Name)

Kyle Gammenthaler, Faculty Representative

Lecturer and Coordinator of Social Impact Initiatives - Mays School of Business

kgammenthaler@mays.tamu.edu

 

Alicia Grahmann, Information Chair

Senior: Agricultural Economics

greenfund-info@tamu.edu

 

Carol Goldsmith, Staff Representative

Senior Research Associate - Institute for Science, Technology, and Public Police, The Bush School of Government

979-845-6860

clgoldsmith@tamu.edu

 

Satvir Grewal, Marketing Co-Chair

Graduate Student: Management Information Systems

greenfund-marketing@tamu.edu

 

Lara Hendrickson, Ex-Officio Member

Sustainability Operations Coordinator

979-862-9196

lhendrickson@tamu.edu

 

Nathan Jones, Staff Representative

Water & Environmental Services Manager, Utilities & Energy Management

979-862-4606

nathan.jones@tamu.edu

 

Kaitlynn Richter, Chair

Senior: USAR

greenfund-chair@tamu.edu

 

David Valerio, Project Analysis Chair

Junior: Geology

Greenfund-pa@tamu.edu

 

Kelly Wellman, Ex-Officio

Director of Sustainability

979-845-1911

kwellman@tamu.edu

 

Olivia Wolford, Marketing Co-Chair

Senior: Environmental Studies

greenfund-marketing@tamu.edu