Advisory Board Members and Contact Information

Advisory Committee Members and Contact Information

(Alphabetical by Last Name)

Kyle Gammenthaler, Faculty Representative

Lecturer and Coordinator of Social Impact Initiatives - Mays School of Business


Alicia Grahmann, Information Chair

Senior: Agricultural Economics


Carol Goldsmith, Staff Representative

Senior Research Associate - Institute for Science, Technology, and Public Police, The Bush School of Government



Satvir Grewal, Marketing Co-Chair

Graduate Student: Management Information Systems


Lara Hendrickson, Ex-Officio Member

Sustainability Operations Coordinator



Nathan Jones, Staff Representative

Water & Environmental Services Manager, Utilities & Energy Management



Kaitlynn Richter, Chair

Senior: USAR


David Valerio, Project Analysis Chair

Junior: Geology


Kelly Wellman, Ex-Officio

Director of Sustainability



Olivia Wolford, Marketing Co-Chair

Senior: Environmental Studies